Meet the Commissioners



The ECSRC comprises five Commissioners; two appointed from the public sector, two from the private sector and one from the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank. The Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson are appointed for terms of five years, while the other Commissioners are appointed for three year terms. The Commissioners serve on a part-time basis.

The Commissioners are individuals of recognised standing and experience in, accountancy, banking, economics, finance, and commerce and industry.